19 de jun de 2009

Deep Purple com Yngwie Malmsteen & Jon Lord: State Of Love And Trust - Int'l Forum, Tokyo, Japan 2009.

Deep Purple - State Of Love And Trust. (The See No Evil)
Recorded Live at International Forum, Tokyo, Japan - April 15, 2009.

Disco 1
01. Intro
02. Highway Star
03. Things I Never Said
04. Into The Fire
05. Strange Kind Of Woman
06. Rapture Of The Deep
07. Mary Long
08. Contact Lost
09. Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
10. The Well Dressed Guitar
11. Wring That Neck
12. The Battle Rages On

Disco 2
01. Don Airey Solo
02. Perfect Strangers (with Jon Lord)
03. Space Truckin'
04. Steve & Yngwie Guitar Solo
05. Smoke On The Water (with Jon Lord & Yngwie Malmsteen)
06. Hush Incl. Drum Solo
07. Black Night
08. Outro
09. Woman From Tokyo

*Deep Purple 2009 Tour*
Formação: Ian Gillan :: Roger Glover :: Ian Paice :: Steve Morse :: Don Airey.
Convidados: Yngwie Malmsteen :: Jon Lord .



2 comentários:

DAGON disse...

Isso é muito bom, com certeza levando, valeu pelo upload Hermam.


The Countess disse...

Great site -- thanks for your hard work. This is excellent!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...