11 de ago de 2009

Page, Beck and Clapton: The Night Of The Kings London 1983

The Night Of The Kings:
Não poderia haver um nome melhor para essa reunião.

Além de Page, Beck and Clapton,nesse show realizado no Royal Albert Hall também contou com as participações de Paul Rogers, Simon Phillips, Steve Winwood, Bill Wyman entre outros...

Track List:
Disc 1
1) Everybody's Got to Change
2) Lay Down Sally
3) Wonderful Tonight
4) Cocaine
5) Women Are Smarter
6) Roadrunner
7) Slowdown Sunrise
8) Take Me to the River
9) Gimme Some Lovin'

Disc 2:
1) Star Cycle
2) Pump
3) Out of a Book
4) Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
5) People Get Ready
6) Hi Ho Silver Lining
7) Prelude
8) Who's to Blame
9) City Sirens
10) Tulsa Time
11) Layla
12) Bomber's Moon
13) Good Night Irene


Nenhum comentário:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...